General Practitioner

Save
You need to sign in or
create an account to save a job.

GPs Needed – Litherland

 

Location:

Liverpool – L21 (Drs McElroy)

 

Details:

Clinic start/end times: sessions start at 9am. 08:00-18:30 on-call

Patients: 15 per session

Visits: 2 max

Admin: yes

System: emis web

Breakdown: AM: 9am-12pm surgery with possible visits, scripts & admin, PM: 3pm-6pm surgery with possible visits (ON-CALL 8AM - 6.30PM)

Must have a smartcard and be able to do own electronic referrals

 

Rate:

£700

 

Dates/Hours:

Thursday 4th February 2021

AM session + visits NO ON CALL

Monday 22nd February 2021

Full day + visits NO ON CALL

 

 

Monday 7th June 2021

Full day + visits NO ON CALL

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Full day + Visits + ON CALL

Wednesday 9th June 2021

Full day + Visits NO ON CALL

 

 

Monday 16th August 2021

Full day + visits NO ON CALL

Tuesday 17th August 2021

Full day + Visits + ON CALL

Wednesday 18th August 202

Full day + visits NO ON CALL

Monday 23rd August 2021

Full day + visits NO ON CALL

Tuesday 24th August 2021

Full day + Visits + ON CALL

Wednesday 25th August 2021

Full day + visits NO ON CALL


Similar searches: Liverpool