Harlow Summer Locum GP

Save
You need to sign in or
create an account to save a job.

mbi Medical are  working with a surgery on the outskirts of Harlow, looking for the following locum GP cover; over the summer

 

Tuesday 2nd July – PM session

Tuesday 16th July – PM session

Friday 19th July – PM session

Thursday 25th July – PM session

Monday 29th July – PM session

Tuesday 30th July – PM session

 

Thursday 1st August – AM and PM sessions

Monday 5th August – PM session

Tuesday 6th August – AM and PM sessions

Tuesday 13th August – AM and PM sessions

Friday 16th August – PM session

Monday 19th August – AM and PM sessions

Tuesday 20th August – AM and PM sessions

Wednesday 21st August – AM and PM sessions

Friday 23rd August – AM and PM sessions

Tuesday 27th August – AM and PM sessions

Wednesday 28th August – AM and PM sessions

Friday 30th August – PM session

 

9-12 & 2-5 (flexible)

SystmOne

£85/hr

 

If you are free to help, or would like further information, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

 

sean@mbi-medical.co.uk

01992 568 480

 

Benefits of working with mbi Medical:

  • Free SMS and email job alerts
  • Express registration process
  • Free DBS application
  • We cover the whole of the UK
  • We offer a weekly payroll service
  • We have a team dedicated to Appraisal & revalidation support
  • We are a Medical Services Provider to over 2,500 clients across the UK

Similar searches: Harlow