General Practitioner-Manchester

A very popular surgery amongst our locums in M9, Manchester have the following sessions available.

System: EMIS/Docman 10/EPS

 

AM: 15pts triage/ own F2F + Scripts

PM: 15pts triage/own F2F + Scripts

No visits

Day Rate: £625

 

Adhoc:

Monday 23rd May

Wednesday 25th May

 

They are also looking for 2 GPs per day to cover the following sessions in July /August:

Days:

Monday 18th July

Tuesday 19th July

Wednesday 20th July

Thursday 21st July

Friday 22nd July

 

Monday 15th August

Tuesday 16th August

Wednesday 17th August

Thursday 18th August

Friday 19th August

 

Flexible Times between 9am - 6pm

 

We always hear great feedback from clinicians at the practice and have long term locums working at the site.

 

"This surgery and the staff are not just good but great & excellent!! Very helpful set of people

I would like to go back there when they have a shift"

 

 

They are more than happy to take on more than one clinician to ensure that all the clinics are covered.

If you are interested or would like more information, please get in touch, we would love to hear from you!

 


Similar searches: Greater Manchester

More search results