General Practitioner

Save
You need to sign in or
create an account to save a job.

Popular site in BL6 Horwich, and BL5 Westhoughton

This is a big favourite site of most of our locums who have had the privilege of doing a locum shift here!

 

Dates & Times (9am-5pm or similar e.g. 9:30am-6pm etc.)

Monday 4th October / AM session at Horwich & PM session at Westhoughton

Monday 11th October / AM session at Horwich & PM session at Westhoughton

Tuesday 12th October / AM session at Westhoughton & PM** session at Horwich

Monday 18th October / AM** session at Horwich & PM session at Westhoughton

Tuesday 19th October / AM session at Westhoughton & PM** session at Horwich

Monday 25th October / AM & PM session at Westhoughton

Tuesday 26th October / AM session at Westhoughton & PM** session at Horwich

Monday 1st November / AM & PM session at Westhoughton

Tuesday 2nd November / AM session at Westhoughton & PM** session at Horwich

Friday 5th November / AM session at Westhoughton and PM** session at Horwich with urgence

Monday 8th November / AM session at Horwich & PM session at Westhoughton

Friday 12th Nov / AM session at Westhoughton and PM** session at Horwich

Monday 15th Nov / AM session at Horwich & PM session at Westhoughton

Monday 22nd November / AM session at Horwich & PM session at Westhoughton

Friday 26th November / AM session at Westhoughton and PM** session at Horwich

Monday 29th November / AM session at Horwich & PM session at Westhoughton

Friday 3rd December / PM only in Horwich

Friday 24th December / AM session at Westhoughton and PM** session at Horwich

Friday 31st December / AM session at Westhoughton and PM** session at Horwich

 

2 x 15pts + own admin

Triage + video or Tele consultants

Protected slots if F2F required

Visits: can be triaged and managed, £25 each if needed (very rare)

Emis Web 

Rate: £650

 

Benefits of Working with AppLocum:

  • Weekly pay
  • Competitive rates
  • Range of payment methods available, e.g. Limited Company, Umbrella Company
  • Loyalty Rewards
  • Referral Bonus Scheme
  • Simple registration process
  • Friendly and dedicated consultant who looks to go the extra mile for you
  • 24/7 service

 

If you or someone you know can help, please don’t hesitate to get in touch!


Similar searches: Westhoughton