Prison Clearence GP Required in Doncaster

Save
You need to sign in or
create an account to save a job.

Prison Clearance GPs – DONCASTER needs you.
 

Our client requires a patient friendly, dedicated GP to cover a range of shifts.
Shifts available ASAP throughout May.
Whether you are available for block booking or adhoc shifts, my client is willing to be flexible for the right candidate.
Client is flexible on AM/PM sessions and flexible on start and finishing times.

We currently require a GP for the following dates in May:

08:30 – 12:00              Thursday 04 May

13:30 – 17:00              Thursday 04 May

08:30 - 12:00               Friday 05 May

13:30 - 17:00               Friday 05 May

 

08:30 - 12:00               Monday 08 May

13:30 - 17:00               Monday 08 May

08:30 - 12:00               Tuesday 09 May

13:30 - 17:00               Tuesday 09 May

08:30 – 12:00              Wednesday 10 May

13:30 – 17:00              Wednesday 10 May

08:30 – 12:00              Thursday 11 May

13:30 – 17:00              Thursday 11 May

08:30 – 12:00              Friday 12 May

13:30 – 17:00              Friday 12 May

 

08:30 – 12:00              Monday 15 May

13:30 – 17:00              Monday 15 May

08:30 – 12:00              Tuesday 16 May

13:30 – 17:00              Tuesday 16 May

08:30 – 12:00              Wednesday 17 May

13:30 – 17:00              Wednesday 17 May

08:30 – 12:00              Thursday 18 May

13:30 – 17:00              Thursday 18 May

08:30 – 12:00              Friday 19 May

13:30 – 17:00              Friday 19 May

 

08:30 – 12:00              Monday 22 May

13:30 – 17:00              Monday 22 May

08:30 – 12:00              Tuesday 23 May

13:30 – 17:00              Tuesday 23 May

08:30 – 12:00              Wednesday 24 May

13:30 – 17:00              Wednesday 24 May
08:30 – 12:00              Thursday 25 May

13:30 – 17:00              Thursday 25 May

08:30 – 12:00              Friday 26 May

13:30 – 17:00              Friday 26 May

 

 

 

 


To apply, please click apply, email me to chloe.beale@nationallocums.co.uk or give me a call on 01908 776477.

National Locums constantly have various Locum GP vacancies NATIONWIDE, so if this role isn't for you or if you know of someone that would be interested in doing Locum GP work, please get in touch via email or telephone on the same details above.
We have opportunities available within:

>GP Surgeries
>Out of Hours (OOH)
>HMP Prisons
>Walk in Centres (WIC)
>Urgent Care Centres (UCC)

About National Locums
National Locums is one of Britain’s leading, and fastest-growing, specialist recruitment companies, supplying locum doctors, nurses and AHPs to NHS and independent hospitals throughout the UK.
We are:
>Trusted by our client hospitals and our candidate locums/nurses
>Experienced in finding placements from single shifts to long-term contracts.
>Always available, 24/7, and
>Dedicated to making life as easy as possible for you


Similar searches: Doncaster